Kontakt zum Klassenteam im Schuljahr 2020 / 2021:

KlassenleitungMailadressen
Frau Böhmtboehm@pistorius-schule.de
hengel@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Poochlpooch@pistorius-schule.de
rmiltz@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Ecklececkle@pistorius-schule.de
sehlers@pistorius-schule.de
Herr Griaschggriasch@pistorius-schule.de
sehlers@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Schuster lschuster@pistorius-schule.de
rmiltz@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Hübsch chuebsch@pistorius-schule.de
mwelle@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Ablasser sablasser@pistorius-schule.de
ccimander@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Klingl sklingl@pistorius-schule.de
dzeyer@pistorius-schule.de
Herr Wildawild@pistorius-schule.de
kcorrinth@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Müller amueller@pistorius-schule.de
hheinrich@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Kandemir okandemir@pistorius-schule.de
kpatrnus@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Skaruppejskaruppe@pistorius-schule.de
mhoffmann@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Kiefermkiefer@pistorius-schule.de
ctaxis@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Bappert vbappert@pistorius-schule.de
dsolbach@pistorius-schule.de
ygoldschmied@pistorius-schule.de
Herr Weintrauttweintraut@pistorius-schule.de
awerner@pistorius-schule.de
bsobotta@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Wagner-Konrad iwagner-konrad@pistorius-schule.de
vbee@pistorius-schule.de
fweng @pistorius-schule.de
Frau Kroelljkroell@pistorius-schule.de
aklose@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Schäffer mschaeffer@pistorius-schule.de
srathgeber@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Brendleubrendle@pistorius-schule.de
tweintraut@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Oberlader soberlader@pistorius-schule.de
fweng@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Schindleraschindler@pistorius-schule.de
chesselbarth@pistorius-schule.de
mlang-wulff@pistorius-schule.de
Herr Wier mwier@pistorius-schule.de
aschuetz@pistorius-schule.de
Frau Kastler rkastler@pistorius-schule.de
skeck@pistorius-schule.de
Herr Hennebergermhenneberger@pistorius-schule.de
szahn@pistorius-schule.de
Herr Schwald jschwald@pistorius-schule.de
jschuette@pistorius-schule.de
Herr Duschek aduschek@pistorius-schule.de
udueck@pistorius-schule.de

Menü